Photo: ICAN President visit Sovereign Trust Insurance corporate head office in Lagos

From left: DGM/Head, Risk Management and Compliance, Sovereign Trust Insurance Plc, Sanni Oladimeji FCA, ED, Marketing and Business Development, Sovereign Trust Insurance Plc, Ugochi Odemelam, MD/CEO, Sovereign Trust Insurance Plc, Olaotan Soyinka, President of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria, Isma’ila M. Zakari, FCA, Chairman, Lagos Island District of the Institute of Chartered Accountants […]

Photo: FBNInsurance donates back-to-school kits to 500 beneficiaries

From left: Bankole Banjo, Marketing and Corporate Communications Executive, FBNInsurance; Mrs Bukola Adebiyi, Convener, Jakin NGO; a beneficiary and Salau Adewale, Senior Sales Manager, FBNInsurance; at the presentation of back-to-school kits to 500 beneficiaries in the Jakin NGO’s Dress-A-Child-For-School project which held in Lagos.

Photo: NAICOM Closing Gong Ceremony at Exchange

From left: George Oneknena, Deputy Commissioner (Finance & Administration), National Insurance Commission (NAICOM); Oscar N. Onyema, Chief Executive Officer, The Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE); Mohammed Kari , Commissioner for Insurance/Chief Executive, NAICOM; Eddie Efekoha, Chairman of Nigeria Insuers Association ( NIA) and Managing Director Consolidated Hallmark Insurance Plc; Barineka Thompson, Director, Inspectorate, NAICOM and Tony […]

Photo: Faces at courtesy visit to FBNInsurance by host of Inside Out with Agatha

From left: Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer, FBNInsurance Brokers, Olumide Ibidapo; Chief Operating Officer, FBNInsurance, Johan Schalkwyk; New Anchor, Inside Out with Agatha, Sandra Eze; Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer, FBNInsurance, Val Ojumah; Executive Director (Technical), FBN General Insurance Tunde Mimiko and Chief Human Resources Officer, FBNInsurance, Emeka Dibia, during a courtesy visit to the Head Office […]

Photos: Faces at unveiling of Consolidated Hallmark Insurance ISO 9001:2015 SON Management Systems Certification

Managing Director/CEO Consolidated Hallmark Insurance, Eddie Efekoha (2nd right) at the formal unveiling of the ISO 9001:2015 Standards Organisation of Nigeria (SON) Management Systems Certification. He is flanked by Engineer Mrs Oluremi Ayeni, Director, SON. Babatunde Daramola Executive Director Finance Systems & Investments of the company, first from right and Mrs Patricia Solarin of Patrice […]

Photos: Faces at ongoing 2017 PenOp annual media retreat for NAIPCO members

Executive Secretary Pension Fund Operators Association of Nigeria, Ms Susan Oranye (5th left); Chief Marketing Officer, Premium Pension Limited Kabir Tijjiani; President, National Association of Insurance and Pension Correspondents, Mrs Omobola Tolu-Kusimo and members of NAIPCO at the event. Chief Marketing Officer, Premium Pension Limited Kabir Tijjiani Members of NAIPCO at the event

Photos: Faces at AIICO Insurance customer engagement centre anniversary

From left: Abiodun Adebanjo (Head Internal Audit), Sola Ajayi (GM, Retail Business), Adewale Kadri (GM, Non Life), Adedolapo Adekoya(Customer Service Unit), Olusanjo Sodimu (Chief Information Officer), Phil Maduagwu(GM, Corporate Services), Babatunde Fajemirokun(Chief Operating Officer), Lydia Asini (Head, Customer Engagement Department), Donald Kanu (Company Secretary), Benson Ogunyamoju (Head, Group Life) and Bosun Oduniyi (Head Corporate Non […]

Photos: Faces at unveiling of Leadway Assurance Mobile Office in Lagos

From left: Executive Director, Leadway Assurance Company Limited, Adebayo Okuwobi; Executive Director, Tunde Hassan-Odukale; Executive a Director, Ms. Adetola Adegbayi; Head of Business Development, Leadway Pensure PFA, Osaghae Osarhieme and Head of Human Resources Department, Mrs. Kunbi Adeoti during the official launch of the Leadway Assurance Mobile Office in Lagos.

Photos: Faces at Staco Insurance annual general meeting

From left: Company Secretary, Mrs. Taiwo Ogunbajo; Chairman, Prince Samuel Turoti; MD/CEO, Dr. Sakiru Oyefeso and Director, Mr. Alimson Ganiy all of STACO Insurance Plc at the 21st AGM of STACO Insurance held in Lagos. From left: Company Secretary, Mrs. Taiwo Ogunbajo; Chairman, Prince Samuel Turoti and MD/CEO, Dr. Sakiru Oyefeso all of STACO Insurance […]

Photo: Faces at FBNInsurance cheque presentation to Rotary Club of Omole Golden

From left: Bankole Banjo, Marketing and Corporate Communications, FBNInsurance; Rotr. Titi Sunmonu, Immediate Past President, Rotary Club of Omole Golden; Johan Schalkwyk, Chief Operating Officer, FBNInsurance; Rotr. Abiodun Oshinibosi, Pacesetter President and Rotr. Hassan Alih Ogwu, Vice President, both of Rotary Club of Omole Golden; at the cheque presentation in fulfilment of FBNInsurance’s support of […]
Copyright © 5314 inspenonline · All rights reserved · Copyright 2015 Inspen Media designed by bdeweb@+2348027237838