Photo Gallery

Photo: Faces at NAIPCO Executives courtesy visit to NCRIB

From left:Financial Secretary, the National Association of Insurance and Pension Correspondents, Mathew Otoijagha; General Secretary, NAIPCO, Zaka Khaliq; Honourary Treasurer, the Nigerian Council of Registered Insurance Brokers, Wale Oshodi; PRO, NAIPCO, Mrs. Amaka Obiefuna; Vice President, NCRIB, Tunde Oguntade; the President, NCRIB, Mrs. Bola Onigbogi; the Chairman, NAIPCO, Chuks Udo Okonta; Vice Chairman, NAIPCO, Ms. Ngozi Onyeakusi; Assistant Executive Secretary(AGS), NCRIB, Tope Adaramola and the Executive Secretary, NCRIB, Fatai Adegbenro; at a courtesy visit of the executives of NAIPCO to the executives of NCRIB at NCRIB Secretariat in Yaba, Lagos.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *