Photo Gallery

Photos: Faces at 2018 CIIN Elders’ Forum

CIIN Past Presidents, Lady Isioma Chukwuma, Mrs. Seyi Ifaturoti, Past President NCRIB, Barr (Mrs.) Laide Osijo, CIIN President, Mrs. Funmi Babington-Ashaye, CIIN Deputy President, Mr. Eddie Efekoha and CIIN Past President, Mr. Bola Temowo during the 2018 CIIN Elders’ Forum held in Lagos.

CIIN Past President, Prof. Joe Irukwu and CIIN President, Mrs. Funmi Babington-Ashaye during the 2018 CIIN Elders’ Forum in Lagos.

Mrs Babington-Ashaye

From left: Past President NCRIB, MRs Laide Osijo and Vice President of the NCRIB Rotimi Edu

From left: Deputy Director General, CIIN, Uju Ndubisi-Chukwu and Rector, College of Insurance & Financial Studies, Dr. (Mrs) Yeside Oyetayo

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *