Photo Gallery

Faces at the get together party and election of new officers for AMP 12 class of the Lagos Business School

AMP 12(Photo 22
Outgoing President of the Lagos Business School AMP 12, Chief (Mrs.) Victoria Ekhomu (R) presenting her hand-over notes to the incoming president Nkechi Obi (L).
AMP 12 (Photo 11
From left: Augustina Okwu (General Secretary), Sir. Emma Abugu (Treasurer/ Financial Secretary), Nkechi Obi (President) and Abdurashid Amao (Vice President), all newly elected executives of the class of AMP 12 of the Lagos Business School.




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *