Photos: NAIPCO Executive Members visit CIIN

From left: Loveth Azodo, member; Chuks Okonta, Immediate past Chairman; Joke Adeyemi, Treasurer; Ngozi Onyeakusi, Vice Chairperson; Naeche-Esezobor, Chairperson; Matthew Otoijagha, Financial Secretary; Rosemary Iwunze, General Secretary; Edet Udor, Assistant General Secretary, during a courtesy visit by NAIPCO Executive Members to CIIN at the Institute in Lagos.
From left: President of the Chartered Insurance Institute of Nigeria (CIIN), Edwin Igbiti; presenting a gift to the Chairperson of the National Association of Insurance and Pension Correspondents (NAIPCO), Mrs Nkechi Naeche-Esezobor during the visit.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *