Insurance, Pension

List of winners of 2015 Nigerian Insurance & Pension awards


From left: Director General Lagos State Pension Commission, Mrs Folashade Onanuga; Managing Director Plum Insurance Brokers Limited, Mrs Laide Osijo; Director, Centre for Pension Right Advocacy Mr Ivor Takor and Former Director General Chartered Insurance Institute of Nigeria Adegboyega Adepegba at the event.

Insurance company of the year: FBNInsurance limited

Insurance man of the year: Val Ojumah

Pension fund administrator of the year: STANBIC IBTC pension managers limited

Corporate Brand of the year: Sovereign Trust Insurance plc

Corporate social responsibility company of the year: Consolidated Hallmark Insurance Plc and Royal Exchange Plc

Insurance Broker of the year: Plum Insurance Brokers Limited

Best professional Group of the year: Association of Registered Insurance Agents of Nigeria

Excellence award: Lagos State Pension Commission

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *