Photos: Faces at NIA towers ground breaking ceremony

From left: Past Chairman of Nigeria Insurers Association (NIA), Rev. Olusola Olatayo Ladipo-Ajayi; past Chairman, Dolapo Balogun; Chairman Governing Council, NIA, Eddie Efekoha; Deputy Commissioner, Technical, National Insurance Commission, Olorundare Sunday Thomas; a past Chairman, Wole Oshin; Deputy Chairman NIA, Tope Smart, and a past Chairman, Oye Hassan-Odukale during a ground breaking ceremony for a […]
Copyright © 2019 inspenonline · All rights reserved · Copyright 2015 Inspen Media designed by bdeweb@+2348027237838